M is for: Mountains I want to climb

Last night in bed, I half considered setting myself a bucket list challenge of 10 mountains in 10 years. 

So far, I’ve done

  • Mount Kilimanjaro, Tanzania

I would also like to do

  • Mount Meru, Tanzania – doing it this summer! 
  • Mount Kenya, Kenya – In two minds about this one. 
  • Ben Nevis, Scotland – UK Three Peaks challenge
  • Mount Snowdon, Wales – UK Three Peaks challenge
  • Scafell Pike, England – UK Three Peaks challenge
  • Mount Everest Base Camp, Nepal – Just to able to say “I’ve climbed Mount Everest”
  • Pikes Peak, Colorado USA – “I went o’er to Colorado and clumb Pike’s Peak!” – Sons of Katie Elder

So I just need two more… I would like to do at least one in New Zealand (Mount Doom). Who knows! Lots to do whilst I’m young! 

About Hooch

BA Film & TV at Brunel University Dancer Love Bon Jovi and Garrett Hedlund
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

