H is for: Hair, and the ordeal of growing it out

I had long hair my entire life. From the very second I was born, I had a mop which had to be cut in the hospital. When I was 17, I finally cut it all off. And that is the look I have been rocking since. I did briefly attempt to grow it from May-December 2012, but it only just began to reach my shoulders when I gave up and chopped it all back off. 

Well, now I embark again on this long, arduous and highly irritating quest. I know I won’t do much with it long, but it will be nice to have options available! All in all, the summer pictures of me in Nepal/Tanzania are going to be filled with me and a variety of hair accessories trying to disguise an attempt to grow my fringe, and push everything out of my eyes whilst being still too short for a pony tail. Ah, awkward times ahead! #GirlProblems

About Hooch

BA Film & TV at Brunel University Dancer Love Bon Jovi and Garrett Hedlund
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

