Music Motivation

So today in the gym I decided, “hey! Why don’t I work out to my Mount Kilimanjaro Summit Playlist.” I made it to help encourage and inspire the final summit of the climb this month, which will undoubtedly be the hardest part. And boy, was it MOTIVATING! I have completely destroyed myself…

The Playlist:
Dude Looks Like a Lady – Aerosmith
Almost There – Disney’s Princess and the Frog
Another One Bites the Dust – Queen
Bad – Michael Jackson
Bat Out of Hell – Meat Loaf
Beat It – Michael Jackson
Because We Can – Bon Jovi
Bet On It – High School Musical 2
Blaze of Glory – Jon Bon Jovi
Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen
Bring Me To Life – Evanescence
Build Me Up Buttercup – The Foundations
Circle of Life – The Lion King
Die Another Day – Madonna
Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen
Every Road Leads Home to You – Richie Sambora
Everyday – Bon Jovi
Eye of the Tiger – Survivor
The Final Countdown – Europe
Flashdance… What a Feeling – Irene Cara
Get’cha Head In The Game – High School Musical
Gimmie! Gimmie! Gimmie! (A Man After Midnight) – ABBA
Goin’ Back to Hogwarts – A Very Potter Musical
The Grease Mega-Mix
Hakuna Matata – The Lion King
Harry Freakin’ Potter – A Very Potter Sequel
Have a Nice Day – Bon Jovi
Here I Go Again – Whitesnake
High – The Lighthouse Family
Hit Me With Your Best Shot – Pat Benatar
Holding Out For A Hero – Bonnie Tyler
How Will I Know – Whitney Houston
I Believe I Can Fly – R.Kelly
I Just Can’t Wait to be King – The Lion King
I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor
I’ve Had the Time of my Life – Dirty Dancing
Independent Women – Destiny’s Child
It’s My Life – Bon Jovi
Let Me Entertain You – Robbie Williams
Live While We’re Young – One Direction
Livin’ on a Prayer – Bon Jovi
Dirty Pop – N’Sync
Pop Ya Collar – Usher
Return of the Mack – Mark Morrison
Staplegunned – The Spill Canvas
Summer of ’69 – Bryan Adams
We Are The Champions – Robbie Williams AND Queen versions
You Can’t Stop the Beat – Hairspray
You Give Love a Bad Name – Bon Jovi
You Oughta Know – Alanis Morissette
Zero to Hero – Hercules

About Hooch

BA Film & TV at Brunel University Dancer Love Bon Jovi and Garrett Hedlund
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

